Small World Map

Events

«September 2017»
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
  • OISS Closing on Labor Day Monday Sep. 4 Date: Monday, 04 Sep 2017 Time: All Day Event Location: Department: Office for International Students and Scholars

  • Student Job and Internship Fair Date: Wednesday, 06 Sep 2017 Time: 2:00 pm to 6:00 pm Location: Spartan Stadium Office Tower, 4th Floor Huntington Club Department: Office for International Students and Scholars

  • Music in the Garden Date: Thursday, 07 Sep 2017 Time: 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm Location: Beal Botanical Gardens Department: Office for International Students and Scholars

  • First Coffee Hour this Fall - Back to International Center! Date: Friday, 08 Sep 2017 Time: 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm Location: Department: Office for International Students and Scholars

  • Social Security Applications Date: Wednesday, 13 Sep 2017 Time: All Day Event Location: Department: Office for International Students and Scholars

  • OISS Coffee Hour Date: Friday, 15 Sep 2017 Time: 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm Location: International Center, Spartan Rooms (inside Food Court) Department: Office for International Students and Scholars

  • Tax Walk-In Advising Date: Thursday, 21 Sep 2017 Time: 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm Location: International Center, Room 305 Department: Office for International Students and Scholars

  • Tax Walk-In Advising Date: Thursday, 28 Sep 2017 Time: 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm Location: International Center, Room 305 Department: Office for International Students and Scholars

  • Driver's License Applications and Testing Date: Friday, 29 Sep 2017 Time: All Day Event Location: Third floor of International Center Department: Office for International Students and Scholars